søndag 11. desember 2016

Tournament Results: Cryx wins Internal Affairs VI!

The tournament is nearing the end...

Last round being played

...and the winner is... Cryx! OMG Cryx OP plz nerf kthxbye!

Kenneth Solli won with Cryx!

Warwitch Deneghra 

Warwitch Deneghra - WJ: +28
- Deathripper - PC: 6
- Kraken - PC: 36

Aiakos, Scourge of the Meredius - PC: 4
- Stalker - PC: 8
- Stalker - PC: 8
Orin Midwinter, Rogue Inquisitor - PC: 5
Pistol Wraith - PC: 5
Pistol Wraith - PC: 5

Cylena Raefyll & Nyss Hunters - Cylena & 9 Grunts: 19
Satyxis Gunslingers - Leader & 2 Grunts: 7

The Witch Coven of Garlghast 

The Witch Coven of Garlghast - WJ: +26
- Egregore
- Skarlock Thrall - PC: 4
- Barathrum - PC: 15
- Deathripper - PC: 6
- Deathjack - PC: 23

Necrotech - PC: 2
Machine Wraith - PC: 2
Machine Wraith - PC: 2

Bane Warriors - Leader & 5 Grunts: 10
Soulhunters - Leader & 4 Grunts: 18
Satyxis Raiders - Leader & 9 Grunts: 16
- Satyxis Raider Sea Witch - PC: 3

Post Mortem

In total I went 3-1 on my seconds Mk3 tournament and placed 7th out of 24. My Strength of Schedule was poor since I had lost the first game.

The tournament went better than expected, I would have been happy to go even. Overall I am satisfied with my play, I made fairly few mistakes and the lists are solid.

Kudos to Jarle for really well organized tournament!

My Battle Reports: Christian Tellefsen (Cygnar)

Match #1: Haley2 vs Butcher3
Match #2: Haley2 vs Helynna
Match #3: Caine2 vs Mandator
Match #4: Caine2 vs Deneghra1

Battle Reports: Jarle Svendsrud (Cygnar)

Match #1: Stryker3 vs Helynna
Match #2: Sloan vs Wurmwood
Match #3: Sloan vs High Reclaimer
Match #4: Sloan vs Harkevich

Full Tournament Results

1Kenneth SolliCryx44910290
2Juan SalcedoKhador43127252
3Stian EngebretsenLegion of Everblight43103310
4Asbjørn WillersrudCircle of Orboros43816218
5Jarle SvendsrudCygnar43814304
6Geir VedeldProtectorate of Menoth43811208
7Christian TellefsenCygnar4388227
8Amund StokkeMercenaries42115172
9Trond BergsrudKhador42102285
10Jonas BrandCircle of Orboros4289122
11Martin Andre RøhmeLegion of Everblight3287229
12Marius Nyhus LarsenCryx4271095
13Sindre KjølvangTrollbloods4275217
14Christian BrubakkenProtectorate of Menoth4267180
15Morten GranCygnar4262201
16Lars HjelenConvergence of Cyriss4246152
17Nima YaghmaiRetribution of Scyrah4192140
18Mats AubellTrollbloods4188153
19Hans KjenesSkorne4185203
20Stian MadshusCryx4183118
21Lasse KalbergCygnar4172297
22Gard AndresenRetribution of Scyrah3170152
23Alexander BlomquistSkorne4140113
24Lars HorntvedtCygnar4077156

Ingen kommentarer:

Legg inn en kommentar

Merk: Bare medlemmer av denne bloggen kan legge inn en kommentar.